Make your own free website on
In 1997, the band Spunk released their debut EP entitled "Atomizer". I, myself, realy like this CD. It has a nice blend of some punk elements, with some very heave riffs added in.

The four members of the band that performed on this CD are:
Aneirin Thomas..Bass and Vocals
Jason Denief..Drums and Vocals
Stephen Guy..Guitar and Vocals
Colin Stoker..Guitar and Vocals

As mentioned, this is only an EP, and contains six songs, and a secret track. The track list is as follows:
1. Spunk
2. Hey Maybe
3. So Mechanic
4. Comfortable Haze
5. The Way Things Really Are
6. Disposition & Secret Song

If you have not yet purchased this CD, I suggest you go out and buy it because it is really good.
Click here to see the cover of this CD.
This CD was released on Crack Records.

back to the
main page